Home > Other > Openshift at Devoxx 2012

Openshift at Devoxx 2012

Good morning! If you’re at Devoxx today, feel free to come by and visit me at 14.00: I’m giving a talk on OpenShift. I’ve got to say this: I’ve rarely had so much fun preparing a talk.

The thing is, OpenShift just works. Sure, now and then you have to figure a few things out, but given all of the work it does for you — or rather, given all of the work you no longer need to do, it.. it rocks!

The talk is called “Openshift: State of the Union” and it’s a quick primer followed by a couple of demos. Now, I just need to hope they don’t randomly decide to do maintenance during my talk. ;D

I’ve just uploaded my slides for those curious: you can find them on slideshare.

See you at the talk!

Categories: Other
  1. 23 May 2013 at 21:20

    Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a information! present here at this website, thanks admin of this web site.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

